a20810aeda · docs: 提交约定改用 --author 标注模型身份 · Updated 2026-10-27 06:00:11 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?